Saturday, June 15, 2024
HomeHustleList of Schengen Visa Agents in Kenya

List of Schengen Visa Agents in Kenya

The Schengen area consists of 24 countries of the 27 EU member states.

These countries have done away with passports and other types of border control regulations that govern entry into the country within their mutual borders.

This also means that Schengen citizens can travel across these countries without a visa.

Countries within the Schengen area are;

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden

The Schengen area also comprises countries that are not part of the EU states. These countries are Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, and Switzerland.

Apart from the countries listed above, a Schengen visa is valid in the following non-EU countries that are not part of the Schengen area:

  • Bulgaria
  • Cyprus
  • Ireland
  • Romania

Foreigners, that includes Kenyans, visiting the Schengen area countries, are required to go through the border control just once when they first enter the area.

From there, they are able to move around the Schengen countries without being required to present their Schengen visa.

The following are the types of Schengen Visas offered in Kenya.

  • Visitor visa
  • Tourist visa
  • Business visa
  • Student visa
  • Medical visa
  • Official visit visa
  • Transit visa
  • Cultural exchange visa

There are no online applications for Schengen Visas in Kenya. The following is a list of agencies that offer the Schengen Visa.

1. Visa Advisory Services Limited

Location: Karuna Road, Nairobi

Phone: 0723 445 003


2. Spain Visa Application Centre

Location: Eldama Ravine Road, Nairobi

Phone: 0720 735 457


3. Visa Experts Kenya LTD

Location: Chaka Place, 2nd Floor

Phone: 0729 851 732


4. Travel Visa Tours & Travel

Location: Koinange Street, Nairobi

Phone: 0722 622 194


5. TLScontact – Visa Application Centre Nairobi

Location: Parklands Road, Westlands, Nairobi


6. Victoria Visa Consultancy

Location: Kimathi Street, Nairobi

Phone: 0705 758 432


7. VFS Global

Location: Visa Application Center, Ring Road, Parklands, Nairobi

Phone: 0800 720 214


8. Chatters World European Agency Kenya

Location: Moi Avenue, Veteran House, 7th Floor Room 567L, Nairobi

Phone: 0722 543 617

9. Sydd Travel Agency

Location: Ambank House, 14th Floor, Next to Anniversary Towers along Nairobi University Way, Nairobi

Phone: 0702 393 226


10. Kenya Immigration Consultancy and Assistance

Location: Park Road, Nairobi

Phone: 0708 603 007


11. Polish Embassy, Consular Office

Location: Nairobi, Redhill Road 58, Off Limuru Road

Phone: +254 20 712 0019 / +254 20 712 0020


12. Hisbah Consultants

Location: Corner Plaza First Floor, Parklands Road, Westlands

Phone: 0734 163 163


13. Visa Portal Solutions

Location: Westlands Arcade, Waiyaki Way, Ring Road, Nairobi

Phone: 0791 863 389


You can also apply for a Schengen visa at any of the Schengen area states embassies in Kenya.

For a successful application, you are required to apply for the visa in advance, at least 15 days prior to your scheduled trip, but no more than 6 months before. This allows the agency to process the visa and schedule interviews in time.

The visa validity is determined by the embassy and the number of entries to be made depending on purpose of the visit. However, you can be allowed a maximum stay of 90 days so long as they are within a 180-day period.

Kenyalogue Contributor


Most Popular

Recent Comments